FlyForSmurf
Please login. :> Smurf m/

Join the forum, it's quick and easy

FlyForSmurf
Please login. :> Smurf m/
FlyForSmurf
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.
FlyForSmurf

Imbalanced Community Server

You are not connected. Please login or register

Dener GM APPLICATION

Go down  Message [Page 1 of 1]

1Dener GM APPLICATION Empty Dener GM APPLICATION Sun Oct 23, 2011 11:34 am

MotherFoka

MotherFoka

Hi FlyForSmurf xD

Dener Souza

GMT time:

GMT-3

Ingame name:

MotherFoka

Info about your self:

Hi my name is Dener, I am a young man who played flyffBr, about 3 ½ years. I live in Brazil, basketball practice and study in high school in a federal school where I do a course on "Electrical", the school is popularly called IFG. But the Brazilian government is not doing very well and my school is on strike, so I'm getting pretty much most of my time playing flyff. Some years ago I studied a bit of programming language, and went coder pawn in the game GTA online.I try to help everyone in any game in which I participate, and I'm always trying to adapt to new languages.

Language:

Spanish = 45%
English = 55%

eFlyff experience / brFlyff experience:

As I said I was playing on brFlyff to 3 ½ years, played to the v13 v-17.
I have a BP and a Blade.
Bp - LvL = 122-H MotherFoka
Blade - LvL = 92-MotheerFoka.
It had been my experience in server brFlyff, I had my own that opened with the same host at home, at Hamachi, for me and my friends jagarmos. I still have all the files to open a server v-17 and also other programs where I can create new types of items.

Flyff GameMaster experience: